Search Term:

Monday, 14 May 2012

About Cricket Players

This is all about Cricket Players
Cricket players played game with a bat and ball on the field, game played between two teams, each team have 11 players, two players of one team bats, trying to do score as many runs as possible while the other cricket team bowls and fields, trying to dismiss the batsmen and thus limit the runs scored by the batting team. a run is scored by the striking batsman hitting the ball with his bat , running to the opposite end of the pitch and touching the crease there without being dismissed. The teams switch between batting and fielding at the end of innings.

Read more »

Friday, 23 March 2012

Winter Sports Insurance 100

winter sports insurance is good for safty, you can ski safe in the knowledge that you are fully covered if you suffer serious injury on the mountain, Winter Sports Travel Insurance policies offer mountain rescue as standard which includes air ambulance and helicopter recovery. 
Read more »

English Cricket Team Players

here are the names of english cricket team players

Jos Buttler        
Luke Wright    
Monty Panesar     
Ravi Bopara     
Samit Patel    
Steve Davies     
Stuart Broad
Stuart Meaker
Tim Bresnan
Steve Harmison
Steven Finn
Scott Borthwick
Shaun Udal 
Robert Key
Sajid Mahmood
Owais Shah
Paul Collingwood
Michael Lumb
Matt Prior
Kevin Pietersen
Liam Plunkett
Joe Denly
Jonathan Trott
James Anderson
James Tredwell
Eoin Morgan
Graeme Swann
Darren Pattinson
Chris Tremlett
Alastair Cook
Danny Briggs
Andrew Strauss
Ajmal Shahzad
Read more »

ICC World Cup 2011

Inadian players was played icc world cup 2011.
here are name of players.
Ravindra Jadeja, Ajinkya Rahane, Saurabh Tiwary, Yusuf Pathan, Parthiv Patel, R Ashwin,
Wriddhiman Saha, Dinesh Karthik, Shikhar Dhawan, Amit Mishra, Piyush Chawla.Cheteshwar Pujara, 
Pragyan Ojha, Praveen Kumar, MS Dhoni, Virender Sehwag, Sachin Tendulkar, Gautam Gambhir,
Virat Kohli, Yuvraj Singh, Suresh Raina, Harbhajan Singh, Zaheer Khan, Ashish Nehra, Sreesanth
Munaf Patel, Ishant Sharma,Vinay Kumar,M Vijay, Rohit Sharma,
Read more »

World Cup 2011 Cricket Players

The indian players for world cup 2011
MS Dhoni (capt & wk)
Sachin Tendulkar
Virender Sehwag
Gautam Gambhir
Yuvraj Singh
Suresh Raina
Virat Kohli
Yusuf Pathan
Harbhajan Singh
Praveen Kumar
Zaheer Khan
Ashish Nehra
Munaf Patel
Piyush Chawla
R Ashwin
these players was selected for world cup 2011
Read more »

Westindies Cricket Players

The west indies cricket players was one of the strongest players in the world in both test and one day international cricket. the west indies players have won the icc cricket world cup twice in 1975 and 1979, the ICC Champions Trophy once in 2004 and have been runners up in the Under 19 Cricket World Cup in 2004 and have been semi finalist in the ICC World Twenty20 in 2009.
Read more »